Home » Departments and Units

Departments and Units

The University Library is presently structured into the following five Departments:

Office of the University Librarian

Technical Services Department

Readers’ Services Department

Research and Bibliographic Services Department

Systems Department

UpToDate Better Evidence for Training Programme - Click to register (contact the Library/Faculty of Clinical Sciences for details)